Fiery Jitlada Memories

Cover of L.A. Times Food Section (Full Page)I cannot believe it’s been over FIVE years since Betty Hallock wrote about my quest to eat every dish at Jitlada Thai Restaurant. If you haven’t been to the beloved Thai Town spot yet, it’s a MUST… especially if you like spicy (seriously, spicy) food!

Year after eating hundreds of Jitlada dishes (including the spiciest, painful “Dynamite Challenge”) I’m often asked if it’s STILL my favorite spot in town. Of course it is.

L.A. Times article here.

My snapshots from the L.A. Times print edition here.

My Jitlada photos on flickr.

Fun Halloween photo when I dressed up as Jitlada owner, Jazz.

Jitlada Thai Restaurant
5233 Sunset Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90027
(323) 667-9809

Leave a Reply

